INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOG

In association with:

HIND AGRI-HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY (REGD.)

REGISTERED UNDER SECTION 12AA AND 80G OF INCOME TAX ACT 1961 PAN : AAATH 6245G HEAD/EDITORIAL OFFICE - 418/4, SOUTH CIVIL LINES, MUZAFFARNAGAR-251001 (U.P.) INDIA

Mob.: 09410284909, Website: www.researchjournal.co.in

E-mail : hahs_2005@yahoo.com, hahs1624@gmail.com, hind_society@yahoo.com.

PATRON Dr. Raiveer Singh, Retd. Professor & Head, Maharana Partap University of Agriculture and Technology, UDAIPUR (RAJASTHAN)

Dr. K.N. Singh, Retd. Professor & Head, G.B. Pant University of Agriculture & Technology, Pantnagar (U.S. NAGAR) (UTTARAKHAND) Dr. A.G. Powar, Dean, Faculty of Agricultural Engineering, Dr. Balasaheb Sawant Konkan Krishi Vidyapeeth, Dapoli, RATNAGIRI (M.S.) Dr. M.R. Verma, Dean, N.D. University of Ag. & Technology, Kumarganj, FAIZABAD (U.P.)

ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY IN INDIA EXECUTIVE COUNCIL FOR 2020

PRESIDENT: Dr. K.V. Singh, Hind Institute of Science and Technology, MUZAFFARNAGAR (U.P.)

VICE PRESIDENT: Dr. P.U. Sahare, Professor & Head, Dr. Balasaheb Sawant Konkan Krishi Vidyapeeth, Dapoli, RATNAGIRI (M.S.)

Dr. K.K. Satpathy, Head, ICAR, Research Complex for NEH Region, Umiam, SHILLONG (MEGHALAYA)

SECRETARY: Dr. A.K. Singh, Head, C.C.R. (P.G.) College, MUZAFFARNAGAR (U.P.)

JOINT SECRETARY: Dr. R.S. Pathak, Head, R.B.S. College, Bitchpuri, AGRA (U.P.)

Dr. R.D. Singh, Professor & Head, N.D. University of Agricuture & Technology, Kumarganj, FAIZABAD (U.P.) **CHIEF EDITOR:**

Rakesh Kumar Singh, Associate Professor, C.C.R. (P.G.) College, MUZAFFARANAGAR (U.P.) FDITOR:

Dr. Ashok Tripathi, Assot. Professor, Allahabad Agricultural Institute (Deemed University) Naini, ALLAHABAD (U.P.) **EXECUTIVE EDITORS:**

Dr. H.C.Singh, Assot. Professor, N.D. University of Ag. & Technology, Kumarganj, FAIZABAD (U.P.)

MANAGING DIRECTOR: Dr.(Mrs.) Alka Singh, Hind Agri-Horticultural Society, MUZAFFARNAGAR (U.P.) HEAD, DIV. OF COMPUTER: Sonika Rathi, Hind Institute of Science and Technology, MUZAFFARNAGAR (U.P.)

EXECUTIVE COUNCILLORS

Dr. P.A. Turbatmath, Professor & Head, Mahatama Phule Krishi Vidyapeeth, Rahuri, AHMEDNAGAR(M.S.)

Dr. V.N. Narayanan Namboothiri, Head, Cochin University of Science and Technology, KOCHI (KERALA)

Dr. T.R. Bhatnagar, Prinicipal Scientist, Central Institute of Post Harvesting Engineering & Technology, LUDIHANA (PUNJAB)

Dr. A.K. Kadale, Head, College of Agricultural Engineering & Technology, Marathawada Agricultural University, PARBHANI (M.S.)

ADVISORY BOARD

Dr. G. Wiselin Jiji, Professor and Head, Dr. Sivanthi Aditanar College of Engineering, TIRUCHENDUR (T.N.)

Dr. N.J. Thakor, Professor & Head, Dr. Balasaheb Sawant Konkan Krishi Vidyapeeth, Dapoli, RATNAGIRI (M.S.)

Dr. S. Patel, Head, Faculty of Agricultural Engineering, Indira Gandhi Agriculture University, RAIPUR (C.G.)

Dr. R.K. Singh, Senior Scientist, ICAR Research Complex for NEH Region, Umiam, SHILLONG (MEGHALAYA)

EDITORIAL BOARD

Er. V.G. Jadhao, Head, Maharashtra Institute of Technology, AURANGABAD (M.S.)

Dr. Bijoy Kumar Behera, Assot Professor, College of Agrl. Engg. & Tech., Orissa University of Agricultural & Tech., BHUBNESWAR (ORISSA)

Er. M.K. Ghosal, Assot. Prof., College of Agrl. Engg. & Tech., Orissa University of Agricultural and Technology, BHUBANESWAR (ORISSA)

Dr. Ashish S. Mohite, Associate Professor, College of Fisheries, Dr. B.S. Konkan Krishi Vidyapeeth, Dapoli, RATNAGIRI (M.S.)

Er. K.P. Kolhe, Asst. Professor, College of Agrl. Engg. & Tech., Dr. B.S. Konkan, Krishi Vidyapeeth, Dapoli, RATNAGIRI (M.S.)

Dr. A.P. Chaudhari, Assistant Professor, Dr. Ulhas Patil College of Agriculture Engineering, JALGAON (M.S.)

Dr. D.M. Mahalle, Assistant Professor, College of Agricultural Engineering, Dr. Panjabrao Deshmukh Krishi Vidyapeeth, AKOLA (M.S.)

Dr. A.A. Deogirkar, Assistant Professor, College of Agriculture, Dr. B.S. Konkan Krishi Vidyapeeth, Dapoli, RATNAGIRI (M.S.)

Dr. V.T. Bombale, Assistant Professor, Aditya College of Agricultural Engineering and Technology, BEED (M.S.)

Er. P.P. Agnihotri, Assistant Professor, School of Technology, Swami Ramanand Treeth Marthwada University, Nanded, LATUR (M.S.)

Dr. S.H. Mankar, Sr. Lecturer, Pimpri Chinchuwad College of Engineering, Nigdi, PUNE (M.S.)

Subscription Information	India	Abroad
for Journals	(in Rupees)	(in Dollar)
Annual Subscription for libraries/Institutions	2000.00	` 300.00 ´
Patron Membership	20000.00	3000.00
Life Subscription for libraries/Institutions	20000.00	3000.00
Life Subscription for Individual	10000.00	1500.00
Annual Subscription for Individual	1500.00	100.00

Advertis		oldino,
age	Rs. 5000.00	(US\$ 900.00)

Half Page Rs. 3000.00 (US\$450.00)

PAYMENT: All the payment should be made in favour of HIND INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY in the form of demand draft from any Nationalized Bank Payable at MUZAFFARNAGAR-251001 (U.P.), INDIA. The research article for publication may please be sent in triplicate along with CD to the HIND INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY, 418/4, South Civil Lines (Numaish Camp), MUZAFFARNAGAR-251001 (U.P.), **INDIA**

Full P